Monday, November 19, 2007

"Shirley Manson Unveils Debut LP Tracklisting"


Though it appears the debut solo offering from Garbage banshee Shirley Manson won't hit stateside store shelves until the new year, a tracklisting for the forthcoming set, which features collaborations from Billy Corgan, Beck, and Jack White, has been unveiled by the Scot-bred songstress. The yet-to-be titled LP, which also credits the Bird and the Bee constituent Greg Kurstin as a songwriter, will deliver tunes with titles like "Hot Shit," "Sweet Old World," "Little Dough," reports

Complete tracklisting:

1. "Don't Want Anyone Hurt"
2. "Don't Want to Pretend"
3. "Gone Upside"
4. "Hot Shit"
5. "Kid Ourselves"
6. "Lighten Up"
7. "Little Dough"
8. "No Regrets"
9. "Pissholes"
10. "Pure Genius"
11. "So Shines a Good Deed"
12. "Spooky"
13. "Stop"
14. "Sweet Old World"
15. "The Desert"
16. "To Be King"

No comments: